Consortium


MAU
Project coordinator: Malmö University (Sweden)
School of Arts and Communication (K3)

Project members: 
Elisabet M. Nilsson (elisabet.nilsson@mau.se)
Anne-Marie Hansen (anne-marie.hansen@mau.se)

AU
Aarhus University (Denmark)
Center for Participatory IT (PIT) and Center for Computational Thinking and Design (CCTD)
Center for Teaching Development and Digital Media (CUDiM) and Center for Higher Education Futures (CHEF)

Project members: 
Eva Eriksson (evae@cc.au.dk)
Rikke Toft Nørgård (rtoft@tdm.au.dk)
Camilla Gyldendahl Jensen (capo@ucn.dk)


The Eindhoven University of Technology (Netherlands)
Department of Industrial Design, Systematic Change
Human-Technology Interaction Group, Department of Industrial Engineering & Innovation Sciences

Project members:
Wolmet Barendregt (w.barendregt@tue.nl)
Tilde Bekker (m.m.bekker@tue.nl)
Caroline Hummels (c.c.m.hummels@tue.nl)
Anne Kok (a.l.kok@tue.nl)
Pierre Levy (p.d.levy@tue.nl)
Annemiek Veldhuis (a.h.m.veldhuis@tue.nl)
Daisy Yoo (yoo@tue.nl)

 

2018-2019


University of Gothenburg (Sweden)
Learning, Communication and IT at the Department of Applied IT