Consortium


MAU
Project coordinator: Malmö University (Sweden)
School of Arts and Communication (K3)
Project members: 
Elisabet M. Nilsson (elisabet.nilsson@mau.se)
Anne-Marie Hansen (anne-marie.hansen@mau.se)

AU
Aarhus University (Denmark)
Center for Participatory IT (PIT) and Center for Computational Thinking and Design (CCTD)
Center for Teaching Development and Digital Media (CUDiM) and Center for Higher Education Futures (CHEF)
Project members: 
Eva Eriksson (evae@cc.au.dk)
Rikke Toft Nørgård (rtoft@tdm.au.dk)
Camilla Gyldendahl Jensen (capo@ucn.dk)


The Eindhoven University of Technology (Netherlands)
The Department of Industrial Design
Project members:
Tilde Bekker (m.m.bekker@tue.nl)
Wolmet Barendregt (w.barendregt@tue.nl)
Caroline Hummels (c.c.m.hummels@tue.nl)
Pierre Levy (p.d.levy@tue.nl)
Daisy Yoo (yoo@tue.nl)
Annemiek Veldhuis (a.h.m.veldhuis@tue.nl)

 

2018-2019


University of Gothenburg (Sweden)
Learning, Communication and IT at the Department of Applied IT